Schools by LEA    Schools by location   

Medway LEA


Medway LEA schools:

All Saints Church of England Primary School, Chatham
King's School, Rochester
St Helen's Church of England Primary School, Cliffe
St John's Church of England Voluntary Controlled Infant School, Chatham
St Margaret's CofE Voluntary Controlled Junior School, Rainham
All Faiths' Children's Community School
Allhallows Primary School
Balfour Infant School
Balfour Junior School
Barnsole Infant School
Barnsole Junior School
Bligh Infant School
Bligh Junior School
Brompton-Westbrook Primary School
Bryony School
Burnt Oak Primary School
Byron Primary School
Chapter School
Chatham Grammar School for Boys
Chatham Grammar School for Girls
Chatham South School
Chattenden Primary School
Cliffe Woods Primary School
Cuxton Community Infant School
Cuxton Community Junior School
Deanwood Primary Education Technology School
Delce Infant School
Delce Junior School
Elaine Primary School
English Martyrs' Catholic Primary School
Fairview Community Primary School
Featherby Infant and Nursery School
Featherby Junior School
Fort Pitt Grammar School
Glencoe Junior School
Gordon Infant School
Gordon Junior School
Greenacre School
Greenvale Infant School
Halling Primary School
Hempstead Infant School
Hempstead Junior School
High Halstow Primary School
Hilltop Primary School
Hoo St Werburgh Primary School and Marlborough Centre
Horsted Infant School
Horsted Junior School
Kingfisher Community Primary School
Lordswood Infant School
Lordswood Junior School
Luton Infant School
Luton Junior School
Maundene School
Medway Community College
Meredale Independent Primary School
Miers Court Primary School
Napier Community Primary and Nursery School
New Brompton College
New Road School and Nursery Unit
Oaklands Infant School
Oaklands Junior School
Park Wood Infant School
Park Wood Junior School
Rainham Mark Grammar School
Rainham School for Girls
Ridge Meadow Primary School
Riverside Primary School
Rochester Independent College
Saxon Way Primary School
Sherwin Knight Infant School
Sherwin Knight Junior School
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School
Skinner Street Primary School
Spinnens Acre Community Junior School
St Andrew's School (Rochester)
St Augustine of Canterbury Catholic Primary School
St Benedict's Roman Catholic Primary School
St James' Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School
St John Fisher Catholic Comprehensive School
St Margaret's at Troy Town CofE Voluntary Controlled Primary School
St Margaret's Infant School
St Mary's Catholic Primary School
St Mary's Island Church of England (Aided) Primary School
St Michael's RC Primary School
St Nicholas Church of England Voluntary Controlled Infant School
St Peter's Infant School
St Thomas More Roman Catholic Primary School
St Thomas of Canterbury RC Primary School
St William of Perth Roman Catholic Primary School
Stoke Community School
Swingate Infant and Nursery School
Temple Mill Primary School
Temple School
Thames View Infant School
Thames View Junior School
The Cedars School
The Howard School
The Hundred of Hoo Comprehensive School
The Pilgrim School
The Robert Napier School
The Rochester Grammar School for Girls
The Thomas Aveling School
Twydall Infant School
Twydall Junior School
Wainscott Primary School
Walderslade Girls' School
Walderslade Primary School
Warren Wood Community Primary School and Language Unit
Wayfield Community Primary School and Nursery Unit
Woodlands Primary School